Full List of Universities Offering Business Admin in Nigeria

Full List of Universities Offering Business Admin in Nigeria
The full List of Universities offering Business Administration in Nigeria 2018 are about Sixty-One (61) and we are here to share all of that to you on My Education NG.
Are you passionate about studying Business Administration in any of the Nigerian University? If Yes, you’re at the right place! 

Here, you will have a handful list of all the universities in Nigeria offering the course.

Full List Of Universities Offering Business Admin in Nigeria.

  1.     University of Lagos (UNILAG)
  2.     Abia State University (ABSU)
  3.     University of Calabar (UNICAL)
  4.     University of Ibadan (UI)
  5.     University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
  6.     Ahmadu Bello University (ABU)
  7.     Ambrose Alli University (AAU)
  8.     Anambra State University (ANSU)
  9.     Bayero University Kano (BUK)
  10.     Benue State University (BSU)
  11.     Bingham University (BINGHAM)
  12.     Bowen University (BU)
  13.     Caritas University (CARITAS)
  14.     Delta State University (DELSU)
  15.     Gombe State university (GOMSU)
  16.     Lagos State University (LASU)
  17.     Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)
  18.     Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU)
  19.     Osun State University (UNIOSUN)
  20.     University of Jos (UNIJOS)
  21.     University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
  22.     Usman Dan Fodio University (UDUSOK)
  23.     Kaduna State university (KASU)
  24.     Madonna University (MADONNA)
  25.     Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA)
  26.     kogi State University (KSU)
  27.     Kwara State University (KWASU)
  28.     Nasarawa State University (NSUK)
  29.     Ekiti State University (EKSU)
  30.     Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University (IBBU)
  31.     Crawford University (CRAWFORD)
  32.     Joseph Ayo Babalola University (JABU)
  33.     Covenant University (CU)
  34.     Obong University (OU)
  35.     Redeemer’s University (RUN)
  36.     Umaru Musa Yar’adua University (UMYU)
  37.     Western Delta University (WDU)
  38.     Novena University (NOVENA)
  39.     Afe Babalola University (ABUAD)
  40.     Bauchi State University (BASU)
  41.     Federal University, Dutsin-ma (FUDMA)
  42.     Federal University, Lafia (FUL)
  43.     Federal University, Oye-ekiti (FUOYE)
  44.     Federal University, Wukari (FUWUKARI)
  45.     Fountain University (FOUNTAIN)
  46.     Godfrey Okoye University (GO)
  47.     Landmark University (LANDMARK)
  48.     Lead City University (LCU)
  49.     Paul University (PAUL)
  50.     Rhema University (RHEMA)
  51.     Taraba State University (TASU)
  52.     University Of Mkar (UNIMKAR)
  53.     Nigerian Police Academy, Wudil, Kano State (NPA)
  54.     Federal University Gusau (FUGUS)
  55.     Federal University, Birnin Kebbi (FUBK)
  56.     Yobe State University (YSU)
  57.     Federal University Gashua (FUGASHUA)
  58.     Gregory University, Uturu (GUU)
  59.     Al-Qalam University, Katsina (AUK)
  60.     Sokoto State University (SSU)
  61.     Ritman University (RITMAN)
SEE ALSO:  United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) SEED Low Carbon Awards for Developing Countries 2018

Listed above, is the full list of Universities offering Business Admin in Nigeria. 

What’s your University of choice to study Business Administration?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.