Get Nigeria Educational News, Career Tips, Past Questions and Answers, Scholarships right at your finger tips..

ABU, Zaria Second Semester Revised Academic Calendar -2016/2017

0 20
The Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2016/2017 academic session is out.

Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria
Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria

The management of Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria have released the revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2016/2017 academic session sequel to the suspension of ASUU strike.

ABU Returning Students 2nd Semester Revised Academic Calendar.

  • From Monday 1st May, 2017 to Saturday 24th June, 2017 — 8 Weeks Lectures
  • From Monday 26th June, 2017 to Saturday 1st July, 2017 — Mid Semester Break
  • From Monday 3rd July, 2017 to Saturday 12th August, 2017 — 6 Weeks Lectures
  • Monday 25th September, 2017 — Resumption of Academic Activities
  • From Tuesday 3rd October, 2017 to Saturday 21st October, 2017 — 3 Weeks Examinations.

ABU 100 Level Students 2nd Semester Revised Academic Calendar.

  • From Monday 15th May, 2017 to Saturday 24th June, 2017 — 6 Weeks Lectures
  • From Monday 26th June, 2017 to Saturday 1st July, 2017 — Mid Semester Break
  • From Monday 3rd July, 2017 to Saturday 26th August, 2017 — 8 Weeks Lectures
  • Monday 25th September, 2017 — Resumption of Academic Activities
  • From Tuesday 3rd October, 2017 to Saturday 7th October, 2017 — Completion of CA (1 Week).
  • From Monday 9th October, 2017 to Saturday 21st October, 2017 — Completion of Lectures (2 Weeks).
  • From Monday 23rd October, 2017  to Saturday 4th November, 2017 — (2 Weeks Examination)

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time